5d77a1e87f · Publish as a Quixos Workspace Template · Updated 2000-01-01 00:00:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?